Psychedelic Dyeing

Ice dyeing is a technique I discovered this year that I have been playing with ever since, in fact I am so in love with it’s random and stunning effects, it’s going to feature heavily in my womenswear¬†collection when launched.

Just when I thought it coudn’t get any better, I stumbled upon this nothing short of magical tutorial by Crispy¬†on Youtube and I couldn’t wait to get my latex gloves on to try it out for myself!

I’m enamored with the results and let’s just say there’ll be plenty more where that came from!

img_2744img_2730img_2712img_2728img_2711

Apologies for the creases that were once upon ironed out and the magically reappeared after being far too casually folded in a bundle!

Leave a Reply

