Velvet-tastic

I was inspired by a fellow blogger (Chic Blanc) this week to create a little post of velvet inspiration including all my favourite numbers I have been stalking down on the Internet. I have been obsessing over velvet for far too long not to!

Here they are in all their glossy glory, some of which I am planning to make, spurring on further blog posts, yay!

All photographs were gratefully found on Google

I also saw a girl wearing an incredible yellow velvet skater dress in the West Village the other day and regret not asking her about it because unfortunately I cannot find it anywhere online!

Is anyone velvet crazy right now and any suggestions on which you would like to see me make?

Leave a Reply

