Pegasus Pouch

I’m continuing along my funking up fanny packs vein this month as I started to receive my first Etsy orders. This was of course extremely exciting and also nerve wrecking because in my haste to get married and flit off for our honeymoon, my Etsy shop hadn’t crossed my mind! As luck would have it there was zero┬áservice on our camping trips in the woods so it was a little stressful to come back to an order that had to be sent out that day!

Once I had confirmation that my glittery pouches were selling I couldn’t wait to make my unicorn themed fanny pack, the Pegasus Pouch! I’m really happy with the result and it goes perfectly with my Seadream Gladiators.

Shop Pegasus Pouch

download (1)

download

download (4)

Leave a Reply

