Sugarbaby Seadream Gladiators

FullSizeRender (8)FullSizeRender (9)seadream shoesseadream shoes2seadream back

I have been lusting after a pair of gladiators for so many years now but never found quite the right pair. I’m sure you’ll agree that any self-respecting mermaid would fall head over heels for these from Dollskill .

I was a little afraid that I would get the size wrong because I’m told a variety of things when translating my UK 6/EU 39 into American shoe sizes. I usually am safe with an 8 but sometimes it’s 8.5 or even a 9 can work too but the 8 is absolutely perfect for me in these bad boys.

What I Love:

  • The platform, initially it looked so huge I wasn’t sure if I was ready to fully go retrograde back to my Spice Girl days but I was wrong, I am. It’s perfect, it makes me tall without the wavering heel!
  • SOO surprisingly comfy, I wore them out dancing all night and they’re like big foamy slippers
  • The holographic colour
  • The snakeskin effect
  • The shells on the front
  • They kind of glow in the dark
  • I have mermaid shoes and I never though the day would come!
  • I think $85 is a great price for such unique shoes
  • They’re made from animal friendly-otherwise known as- fake leather!

Downsides?

  • The only one, which is not a big deal, is having to do all the buckles up which really doesn’t take that long anyway

They only have size 8 and 10’s left so hurry  and click this link to mermify your feet!

www.dollskill.com/shop/sugarbaby.html

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

